1-888-625-6846 FR
Malouin Assurance 1-888-625-6846
Intergroupe Assurances
Intergroupe Assurances

Our team

Yvan Malouin

Yvan Malouin

President and Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext. 222yvan.malouin@malouinassurance.ca
Sylvie Sauve

Sylvie Sauve

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext. 227sylvie.sauve@malouinassurance.ca
Maxime Malouin

Maxime Malouin

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext. 235maxime.malouin@malouinassurance.ca
Manuel Malo

Manuel Malo

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext. 232manuel.malo@malouinassurance.ca
Helene Deshaies

Helene Deshaies

Manager, Services to Individuals and Personal-lines damage insurance broker

450-469-9910 ext. 241helene.deshaies@malouinassurance.ca
Therese Lavoie

Therese Lavoie

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext 223therese.lavoie@malouinassurance.ca
Diane Laviolette

Diane Laviolette

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext. 230diane.laviolette@malouinassurance.ca
Marc Collard

Marc Collard

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext. 246marc.collard@malouinassurance.ca
Myriam Plante-Talbot

Myriam Plante-Talbot

Personal-lines damage insurance broker

450-469-9910 ext. 242myriam.plantetalbot@malouinassurance.ca
Valerie Lemay-Demers

Valerie Lemay-Demers

Damage insurance broker

450-469-4994 ext. 240valerie.lemay-demers@malouinassurance.ca
Sylvie Beauchemin

Sylvie Beauchemin

Personal-lines damage insurance broker

450-469-9910 ext. 425sylvie.beauchemin@malouinassurance.ca
Nathalie Berard

Nathalie Berard

Personal-lines damage insurance broker

450-469-9910 ext. 247nathalie.berard@malouinassurance.ca
Karine Labrie

Karine Labrie

Personal-lines damage insurance broker

450-469-9910 ext. 245karine.labrie@malouinassurance.ca
Jade Valiquette

Jade Valiquette

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-4994 ext. 428jade.valiquette@malouinassurance.ca
Sarah Malouin

Sarah Malouin

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext. 238sarah.malouin@malouinassurance.ca
Maxime Charpentier

Maxime Charpentier

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext. 229maxime.charpentier@malouinassurance.ca
 Chani Marin

Chani Marin

Personal-lines damage insurance broker

450-469-9910 ext. 259chani.marin@malouinassurance.ca
Gabriel Vincent

Gabriel Vincent

Damage Insurance Broker

450-469-9910 ext. 260gabriel.vincent@malouinassurance.ca
Maxime Champagne

Maxime Champagne

Personal-line damage insurance broker

450-469-9910 ext. 265maxime.champagne@malouinassurance.ca
Julianne Benoit

Julianne Benoit

Personal-lines damage insurance broker

450-469-9910 ext. 250julianne.benoit@malouinassurance.ca
Melanie Malouin

Melanie Malouin

Administrative services director

450-469-9910 ext. 233melanie.malouin@malouinassurance.ca
Maryse Poulin

Maryse Poulin

Administrative Support and Personal-lines damage insurance broker

450-469-9910 ext. 226maryse.poulin@malouinassurance.ca
Lise Raymond

Lise Raymond

Receptionnist

450-469-9910 ext. 221lise.raymond@malouinassurance.ca
Sylvie Labonté

Sylvie Labonté

Administrative assistant

450-469-9910 ext. 234sylvie.labonte@malouinassurance.ca
France Bourgeois

France Bourgeois

Administrative Support

450-469-9910 ext. 228france.bourgeois@malouinassurance.ca
Michel Lafrance

Michel Lafrance

Controller

450-469-9910 ext. 237michel.lafrance@malouinassurance.ca
?lise Cabana

?lise Cabana

Manager and Damage Insurance Broker

450-248-3351 ext. 304elise.cabana@malouinassurance.ca
Dominique Cook

Dominique Cook

Personal-line Damage Insurance broker

450-248-3351 ext. 301dominique.cook@malouinassurance.ca
Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith

Damage Insurance Broker

450-248-3351 ext. 305shelley.smith@malouinassurance.ca
Martin Derome

Martin Derome

Damage Insurance Broker

450-248-3351 ext. 308martin.derome@malouinassurance.ca
Contact us right now at 1-888-625-6846
Facebook Twitter Google Plus YouTube Blog